Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 18, 2019

The return of Nicci French to the show as well as a three-way interview with Nick Kolakowski and Trey R Barker. Plus, the authors of Pa'que Tu Lo Sepas. 

All music is used by permission under the creative commons license. Music in this episode includes:

Sweet Sue by Underscore Orkestra

Hungaria by Latche Swing

Devil on my Shoulder by The Underscore Orkestra

Jazz In Paris by Media Right Productions

El Espacio Y El Tiempo BY SeaDragon

Grand Navy Plaza by Silent Partner

Reckoning by Podington Bear

Mob Battle by Silent Partner